For emergency relief information and waivers currently in effect, click HERE.


Committee Information

2017 Committee Chairs


Matt Caudill, Beach Oil & Jesse Zilio, Marathon Petroleum

Education & Information Resources

Ryan Higginbotham, Cox Oil Co. & Will Dean, Dean Oil


Rob Jewell, Tri Star Energy

Insurance & Affinity Program Management

Bert Kaiser, JAT Oil & Brooke Vizard, Kimbro Oil


Jonathan Edwards, Edwards Oil & Rod Isaacs, Pioneer Petroleum

Membership & Sponsorship

Mark Freshour, Greeneville Oil & Amy Mitchell, Southern Energy

Next Generation

Charlie Edwards, Edwards Oil Co.


To be determined

O & E

Brian Parnell, MAPCO Express, Inc.

Special Events

Dustin McBride, Cox Oil Co. & Kenney Denney, Eby-Brown Co.